Since 1978 on expansion course

Offive building Robert GeigerThe Robert Geiger company was founded in 1978 as a trading enterprise in the air-conditioning and ventilation trade. We started to develop and produce technical components for the ventilation and air-conditioning industry in 1988.

Starting with the production of flexible connectors, a broad product range of multi-blade dampers and weather-resistant louvers has since been developed over the years, one which covers all customer requirements.

We also offer weather-resistant louvers, multi-blade dampers, pressure relief dampers and now flexible connectors as patented build-it-yourself systems, which in turn provide a high degree of flexibility to our customers. These build-it-yourself kits were created from our production and their main features are therefore practical handling, the compatibility of each of the components and, last but not least, the proven product.

Corporate video

Export to more than 20 countries

Export activities have been expanded in recent years and we nowadays operate in more than 20 countries across the world with our build-it-yourself kits for multi-blade dampers and weather-resistant louvers.

Due to the fact that all steel profiles and plastic parts are manufactured in-house using modern, computer-controlled production plant, we can react quickly and flexibly to all requirements and are able to develop and/or improve products within a short space of time.

ISO 9001 zertifiziertAs a family-run company, Robert Geiger Technische Bauteile GmbH enjoys the benefit of great flexibility with regard to delivery times, and also in the context of implementing special customer specifications for the products. This, however, would not be possible without the high level of identification that our employees have with their company.

The first-class quality of our products, wide-ranging advice, flexibility and absolute reliability in our dealings with customers have always been our top priorities. In order to demonstrate the continuance of these principles in our corporate philosophy, the certification of our business conform to DIN ISO 9001 is audited and confirmed every year.

Seit 1978 auf Expansionskurs

Bürogebäude Robert Geiger Die Firma Robert Geiger wurde 1978 als Handelsunternehmen in der Klima- und Lüftungsbranche gegründet. 1988 begannen wir mit der Entwicklung und Produktion von lüftungstechnischen Komponenten für die Lüftungs- und Klimaindustrie.

Aus dem Anfang mit der Produktion von Segeltuchstutzen wurde im Laufe der Jahre eine umfangreiche Produktpalette von Jalousieklappen und Wetterschutzgittern entwickelt, die sämtliche Kundenanforderungen abdeckt.

Wetterschutzgitter, Jalousieklappen, Überdruckjalousien und nun auch Flexible Verbindungen werden von uns auch als patentierte Selbstbausysteme angeboten, hierdurch wiederum gewinnt der Kunde ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität. Diese Selbstbausätze sind aus unserer Produktion entstanden und somit stehen die praktische Handhabung, die Kompatibilität der einzelnen Komponenten und letztendlich das ausgereifte Produkt im Vordergrund.

Unser Imagefilm

Export in mehr als 20 Länder

In den letzten Jahren wurde der Export ausgebaut und wir sind nun in mehr als 20 Ländern mit unseren Jalousieklappen- und Wetterschutzgitter-Selbstbausätzen weltweit tätig.

Durch die Herstellung aller Stahlprofile sowie Kunststoffteile auf modernen computergesteuerten Produktionsanlagen im eigenen Haus können wir schnell und flexibel auf alle Anforderungen reagieren und können Neuentwicklungen bzw. Produktverbesserungen in kürzester Zeit realisieren.

ISO 9001 zertifiziert Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen genießt die Firma Robert Geiger Technische Bauteile GmbH den Vorteil großer Flexibilität hinsichtlich von Lieferzeiten, sowie auch hinsichtlich der Realisierung spezieller Kundenwünsche am Produkt. Dies wiederum ist nur durch die hohe Identifikation der Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen möglich.

Erstklassige Qualität unserer Produkte, umfassende Beratung, Flexibilität und absolute Zuverlässigkeit gegenüber dem Kunden stehen bei uns schon immer an oberster Stelle.
Die Fortführung dieses Leitsatzes unserer Firmenphilosophie wird durch die Zertifizierung unseres Unternehmens nach DIN ISO 9001 jährlich geprüft und bestätigt.

Zertifikat